Tap Tap Coldplay released right on time

As we predicted last week, Tapulous has just released the Coldplay-edition of their amazingly popular iPhone music game, Tap Tap Revenge. The game features 11 tracks out of the box; as we’d heard before, the majority of these are from their newest material, with two of them being remixes. Five bucks buys you all the screen-poking Coldplay goodtimes you could ever want.

Check out the tracklist after the jump (which, thankfully, does not feature The Scientist):

  • Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  • Viva la Vida
  • Viva la Vida (Thin White Duke Remix)
  • Lost
  • In My Place
  • Fix You
  • Life in Technicolor II
  • Clocks
  • Yellow
  • Shiver
  • Speed of Sound