Finally some Guitar Hero "Satisfaction"

rolling_stonesWell, they don’t have their own game, but at least the Rolling Stones have their own download pack. Guitar Hero just announced that the Stones have their own DLC pack, available starting today for 720 Microsoft Points (or $9).

Here’s a list of what’s available:
“Prodigal Son (Live)”
“You Gotta Move (Live)”
“I’m Free (Live)”
“Under My Thumb (Live)”
(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (Live)

So no stand alone addition. We can keep the hope alive though. I mean, if Aerosmith can get their own game, surely…